About Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Trustees (BOT)

BOT COMMITTEE MEETINGS (Prior To Monthly Meeting)
and
BOT MONTHLY MEETINGS
(Usually fourth Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted)

All committee meetings start at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.  All monthly meetings start at 5 p.m. or thereafter, immediately following the committee meetings, in the Guenther Board Room unless otherwise noted.

  • Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016*
  • Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016
  • Special Meeting: Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016 at 5 p.m.
     It is anticipated that the Chairman will call for a motion to enter Executive Session for the purpose of discussing a personnel matter.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016**
  • Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • July — No meeting
  • Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017***

* Annual Meeting starts at 5 p.m., followed immediately by the Regular Meeting.

** Third week in December due to holiday.

***Last Tuesday in August due to scheduling conflict.