Criminal Justice, Forensic Science and Public Administration Department


Ann Geisendorfer, J.D. (1993)
Department Chair/Professor
J.D., Albany Law School
M.S., B.S, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Exellence in Service - 2009
Presidents Award for Excellence in Teaching - 2005
Shawna Addison (2007)
M.A., B.A. SUNY Albany
Carla Q. Gundermann (2000)
Assistant Professor
M.S., University of Washington
B.A., SUNY College Oswego
President's Award for Excellence in Teaching - 2012
Joseph M. Caruso (1975)
M.A., B.A., SUNY Albany
A.A., Junior College of Albany
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching - 1989
President's Award for Excellence in Teaching - 1988
Carmine Pesca, J.D. (2000)
J.D., Concord Law School
M.A., B.A. SUNY Albany
Erin Dierker (2012)
M.S., Missouri State University
B.S., Columbia College
Michael Such (1989)
Assistant Professor
M.P.A., SUNY Albany
B.A., SUNY College Oswego
A.A.S., Hudson Valley Community College
Peter Gemellaro, J.D. (2009)
Assistant Professor
J.D., St. John's University
M.A., SUNY Albany
B.A., SUNY Stony Brook