Hudson Valley WIReD (Web Information and Registration Direct) is a Web-based system which gives Hudson Valley Community College students access to records and the registration process. Prospective and former students may also access certain areas of the system.

This system is available 24 hours a day.

Important Dates
  • Friday, 10/13/2017
      Graduation Application Deadline - If you plan on completing your degree or certificate requirements in December, you must submit a completed application to the Registrar's Office by Friday, October 13. Please note that your department chairperson or advisor must sign the application before it can be submitted to the Registrar's Office, so be sure to allow for enough time to complete the application.
  • Monday, 10/16/2017
      Midterm Grading will be activated for Parts of Term 1 (On-Campus Day & Distance Learning Courses), 4 (On-Campus Evening Courses) and 5 (Off-Campus Courses) at 10 a.m.
  • Monday, 10/16/2017
      Final Grading will be activated for Part of Term 3 (Early Sprint Courses) at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, 10/17/2017
      October 17 is the Tuition Due Date for the Fall 2017 semester Part of Term 7 (Sprint Courses).
  • Wednesday, 10/18/2017
      Registration will close for the Fall 2017 semester at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 18 until 8 a.m. on Thursday, October 19. Fall schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time.
  • Friday, 10/20/2017
      Registration will close for the Fall 2017 semester at 5:00 p.m. on Friday, October 20 until 8 a.m. on Monday, October 23. Fall schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time.
  • Friday, 10/20/2017
      Classes end for the Fall 2017 semester Part of Term 3 (Early Sprint Courses).
  • Monday, 10/23/2017
      The deadline for the submission of Midterm grades via the web is 10 a.m. on Monday, October 23 for Parts of Term 1 (On-Campus Day & Distance Learning Courses), 4 (On-Campus Evening Courses) and 5 (Off-Campus Courses).
  • Monday, 10/23/2017
      The deadline for the submission of Final grades via the web is 10 a.m. on Monday, October 23 for Part of Term 3 (Early Sprint Courses). Grade books are also due to the Registrar's Office by this same deadline.
  • Monday, 10/23/2017
      Classes begin for the Fall 2017 semester Part of Term 7 (Sprint Courses).
  • Wednesday, 10/25/2017
      Registration will end for the Fall 2017 semester at 5 p.m. Fall schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time.
  • Thursday, 10/26/2017
      Registration for Intersession 2017 and Spring 2018 begins on October 26.
  • Friday, 11/17/2017
      Withdrawal Deadline for the Fall 2017 semester Parts of Term 1 (Full Term Courses), 4 (On-Campus Evening Courses) and 5 (Off-Campus Courses).
  • Wednesday, 11/22/2017
      College Closed: Holiday Nov. 22 - Nov. 25
Go to WIReD Login




Please check this page often for
important dates and system downtime.



Related Links