Instant Admission Days

Be accepted on the spot at our Instant Admission Days. Please bring your academic records from high school, GED/HSE or college. Assistance with completing the application is available.

You’ll learn about our diverse academic programs and admissions counselors will help you through the steps. 

If you want to begin the financial aid process, bring your latest tax returns as well and our financial aid counselors will help get you started.

NOTE: You may also apply online, call (518) 629-7309 to make an appointment with an Admissions counselor, or stop by the Admissions Office to get started.

Upcoming Dates

Main Campus

Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Monday, Aug. 12 - Friday, Aug. 16, 2019

Albany Center for Education

30 North Russell Rd., Albany
Noon to 5 p.m.
NOTE: Financial aid assistance is not available at this location.

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Get in Touch

Admissions Office
Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
Regular Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.