Grants Committee

The purpose of the committee is to ensure that grant projects are consistent with the college’s mission.

The committee reviews the return on investment of the grant, including costs, staffing, space and equipment as well as the capacity of the institution to handle the project.

Cheryl Beauchamp
Director of Grants (Institutional Advancement)

Carol Bosco
Dean, Health Sciences (Academics)

Margaret Geehan
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and School of Health Sciences (Academics)

James Macklin
Director of Planning and Research (Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness)

John Braungard
Comptroller (Finance)

Donna Totaro
Coordinator of Testing, Disability Resources (Student Services)

Contact Information

Grants Development

Cheryl Beauchamp
Director of Grants
Fitzgibbons Health Technologies Center, Room 136
Fax: (518) 629-8070