EOC Administrators

Dr. Lucille Marion
Vice President/Executive Director
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2212
Email: l.marion@hvcc.edu

Nicholas DeCaprio
Associate Director
Phone: (518) 273-1900
Email: n.decaprio@hvcc.edu

Elaine Harwood
Interim Coordinator of Student Services, Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2219
Email: e.harwood@hvcc.edu

Carol Meyer
Coordinator of Instructional Services
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2215
Email: c.meyer@hvcc.edu

EOC Business Services

Sheryl Waterbury
Senior Account Clerk Typist
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2214
Email: s.waterbury@hvcc.edu

EOC Facility Services

Melissa Thomas
Associate Coordinator for Business Services
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2280
Email: m.thomas@hvcc.edu

ATTAIN Computer Labs

Kaitlin Beam
ATTAIN Lab Technology Coordinator (Troy)
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2281
Email: Kaitlin.beam@cdeoc.attain.suny.edu or k.beam@hvcc.edu

Kelly Bunkley
ATTAIN Lab Technology Coordinator (Albany)
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2322
Email: Kelly.bunkley@cdeoc.attain.suny.edu or k.bunkley@hvcc.edu

Delia Hubbard
ATTAIN Lab Technology Coordinator (Troy)
Phone: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2281
Email: delia.hubbard@cdeoc.attain.suny.edu or d.hubbard@hvcc.edu

Other Employees

If you are looking for an EOC employee not listed above, search the employee directory.

Get in Touch

Contact the EOC

Fax: (518) 273-1919

Locations

EOC
431 River Street, Troy, NY 12180

Albany Center for Education
30 North Russell Road (Second Floor), Albany, NY 12206

EOC logo