Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: (518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

Apply Online

Website Content Comments or Questions:

Email editor@hvcc.edu

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other techinical issues should be reported to webmaster@hvcc.edu.

Feedback and comments about your experience on campus:

Email input@hvcc.edu

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions admissions@hvcc.edu
Alumni Association alumni@hvcc.edu
Athletics athletics@hvcc.edu
Bookstore vikingscove@hvcc.edu
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) EOCinfo@hvcc.edu
Cashier cashier@hvcc.edu
Center for Careers and Transfer cce@hvcc.edu
Community & Professional Education communityed@hvcc.edu
Computer Learning Center clchelp@hvcc.edu
Continuing Education coned@hvcc.edu
Financial Aid financialaid@hvcc.edu
Foundation foundation@hvcc.edu
Health Services healthservice@hvcc.edu
Online (Distance) Learning dlhelp@hvcc.edu
Registrar registrar@hvcc.edu
Scholarships scholarships@hvcc.edu
WIReD Help studenthelp@hvcc.edu