Staff

Alfredo Balarin Alfredo Balarin
Director of EOP and Student Life
a.balarin@hvcc.edu
(518) 629-7183
Siek Campus Center, Suite 214
Dashira Cortes Dashira Cortes
Academic Counselor, EOP
d.cortes@hvcc.edu
(518) 629-7399
Siek Campus Center, Suite 120
Shawnna Case Shawnna Case
Evening Academic Counselor, EOP
s.case@hvcc.edu
(518) 629-7325
Siek Campus Center, Suite 120
Nicole Hayden Nicole Hayden
Program Assistant, EOP and Student Activities
n.hayden@hvcc.edu
(518) 629-7348
Siek Campus Center, Suite 214
Christopher Keyser Christopher Keyser
Education Specialist – English/Writing Tutor
c.keyser@hvcc.edu
(518) 629-7325
Siek Campus Center, Suite 120
Nietu Marigowdara Nietu Marigowdara
Mathematics Tutor
n.marigowdara@hvcc.edu
(518) 629-7325
Siek Campus Center, Suite 120

Get in Touch

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
Siek Campus Center, Room 120
Regular Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Occasional Evening Hours by Appointment

Staff Contact