Students

System Access for Students

You will need a username and password before you can access any of the following systems. Help Accessing Student Computer Systems

Technical support for current students, including mobile and wireless assistance, is provided by the Computer Learning Center.

Change Your Password

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Bookstore is open
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Wednesday’s Words of Wellness
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Update: Access to textbooks on reserve when library is closed
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Enjoy: Toss the Feathers’ recent concert at Hudson Valley Community College
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Free workshop on ZOOM: Organizing HVCC Network Folders on Wednesday, April 8 at 2 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Looking to connect to remote Instructional Support (Tutoring)?
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Free! MS Word Workshop! Thursday, April 9 at 2 p.m. Connect with us in ZOOM!
Monday, April 6, 2020 LAC offers math support through ZOOM
Monday, April 6, 2020 “Learn Where You Earn” Student Honored
Monday, April 6, 2020 Sustainability Tip of the Week
Friday, April 3, 2020 Spring 2020 Degree/Certificate Application Deadline Extended
Friday, April 3, 2020 Play video games? You could win a gift card for sharing your opinions about them!
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Summer Schedule and Commencement Updates
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Spring 2020 Withdrawal Deadline Extension
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Health Services is open
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Library still accepting nominations for the Bulmer Award!
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Marvin Library offers COVID-19 / Virus Research Guide
Monday, March 30, 2020 A Message from Counseling and Wellness Services
Monday, March 30, 2020 The Center for Careers and Transfer is open for business!
Monday, March 30, 2020 Sustainability Tip of the Week
Friday, March 27, 2020 Resources as Remote/Online Instruction Begins Monday, March 30
Friday, March 27, 2020 The Center for Careers and Transfer is open for business!
Friday, March 27, 2020 Access to reserve textbooks during library closure
Friday, March 27, 2020 A Message from RPI transfer admissions — virtual events
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 CampusWell: check out the latest issue!
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Message from UAlbany: Application Deadline Extended and Virtual Open House
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Student case update; student help center established
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Update from the Center for Academic Engagement
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Voices lectures available on YouTube
Monday, March 23, 2020 COVID-19 Case Update; No Risk to College Community (Includes updates on master schedule)
Monday, March 23, 2020 Sustainability Tip of the Week
Friday, March 20, 2020 College shifts all instruction, staffing to remote; restricts campus access
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Continuing Efforts to Prevent the Spread of COVID-19
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 College limits personnel, visitors on campus; provides update on continuity plans
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wellness Center’s weekly yoga classes cancelled
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 CANCELLED: Hudson Valley Community College Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, March 16, 2020 Fitness Rooms & Racquetball Courts are CLOSED
Monday, March 16, 2020 Update from the Center for Academic Engagement
Friday, March 13, 2020 Important Reminders Before Extended Break
Friday, March 13, 2020 Sustainability Tip of the Week
Friday, March 13, 2020 Marvin Library Learning Commons building hours change
Friday, March 13, 2020 Deadline today, March 13 for Foundation Fall 2020 Scholarships
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 College Extends Spring Break; Develops Plans Related to Novel Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Get money for your midterms!
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Adjusted Fitness Room hours for today, March 11
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Dental Hygiene: SADHA Shoe Drive
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Cancelled: Voices Lecture scheduled for today, March 10
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Wellness Center’s weekly yoga class now meets Tuesdays and Wednesdays!
Monday, March 9, 2020 Intramurals!
Monday, March 9, 2020 Free Income Tax filing assistance this spring in BTC
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 RN to BS in Nursing Transfer Information Webinar: Excelsior College
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Investment Club Virtual Meeting
Friday, April 10, 2020 College Closed - Holiday
Saturday, April 11, 2020 College Closed - Holiday
Sunday, April 12, 2020 College Closed - Holiday
Monday, April 13, 2020 College Closed - Holiday
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 College Closed - Holiday
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Investment Club Virtual Meeting
Friday, April 17, 2020 Cancelled - Campus Visit Day
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Cancelled - Boston Day Trip
Event feed is temporarily unavailableDepartment of Athletics Contact Information During COVID-19
Additional Distance Learning Resources
Vikings Spotlight: Golf
Vikings Spotlight: Men's and Women's Track and Field
Vikings Spotlight: Lacrosse
Vikings Spotlight: Softball
Vikings Spotlight: Baseball
Hudson Valley Cancels Spring Sports; All Athletics Related Activities Amid Coronavirus Precautions
POSTPONED | Athletics Enrollment Day 2020
Men's Lacrosse Falls to Mercer in Season Opener