Students

System Access for Students

You will need a username and password before you can access any of the following systems. Help Accessing Student Computer Systems

Technical support for current students, including mobile and wireless assistance, is provided by the Computer Learning Center.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 PRIME offering complimentary fare until cafe opens on May 28
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Air Conditioning Systems Service & Repair beginning July 10
Monday, May 20, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for May 20 — June 7
Monday, May 20, 2019 Copyright infringement detection on HVCC wireless network
Monday, May 20, 2019 Sustainability Tip of The Week
Monday, May 20, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers 3D Modeling with AutoCAD starting July 8
Friday, May 17, 2019 Got books? Help raise money for The RED Bookshelf!
Friday, May 17, 2019 Computer Learning Center launches the customized workshop program; students can choose workshop topics
Friday, May 17, 2019 Adjusted hours in the bookstore as summer sessions begin
Friday, May 17, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Historic Masonry – Treatments & Repair course beginning May 30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Mechanical Engineering Technology car races: Thursday, May 16 at 11 a.m.!
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Workforce Development offers Heating & Air Conditioning Control Systems beginning May 20
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 26th Advanced Manufacturing Technology Capstone Ceremony is Thursday, May 16
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Relaxation Room open today, May 15 in Marvin Library
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Summer 2019: seats available in ONLINE Spanish Language and Culture II
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Summer 2019: seats available in ONLINE Spanish Language and Culture I
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 De-Stress Tuesday! Meet therapy dogs Hudson, Stella and Cricket.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 EOC’s Community Career Fair
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers PV Installation Basics (Solar Energy) beginning June 4
Monday, May 13, 2019 Fall 2019 – Seats Available In American Sign Language and Deaf Culture I & II
Monday, May 13, 2019 This week in athletics
Monday, May 13, 2019 Sustainability Tip Of The Week
Monday, May 13, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Historic Masonry – Treatments & Repair course beginning May 30
Friday, May 10, 2019 Submissions due June 7: 15 Minutes Max, eighth annual student film festival
Friday, May 10, 2019 Workforce Development offers Heating & Air Conditioning Control Systems beginning May 20
Friday, May 10, 2019 Free coffee in the Marvin Library!
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Adjusted Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for Monday, May 13
Thursday, May 9, 2019 It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s… the library’s new Onesearch! Coming soon!
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Dr. Joseph J. Bulmer Award for Excellence in Library Research announced
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Instant Admit Day today, May 8
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Bookstore adjusted hours
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Semester-end Cleanout Program for off-campus students
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Sustainability Tip Of The Week
Monday, May 6, 2019 PRIME at HVCC Specials for May 6 through 10
Monday, May 6, 2019 De-Stress Fest in Marvin Library!
Friday, May 3, 2019 Mortuary Science students will conduct mock funerals
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for May 6 – 17
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Peer Tutor recruitment for Fall 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Adjusted Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for Wednesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Bookstore clothing SALE!
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Human Services Club hosts professional development training
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Coffee with the President at 8:30 a.m. today, April 30 in Fitzgibbons
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Update on new library system
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Submit your “A” Paper for the Bulmer Award
Monday, April 29, 2019 PRIME Cafe Specials through Friday, May 3
Monday, April 29, 2019 On Tuesday, April 30, have Coffee with the President!
Monday, April 29, 2019 Friday, May 3: Special Programs Awards Ceremony recognizes students who succeed despite obstacles
Monday, April 29, 2019 Sustainability Tip of the Week
Friday, April 26, 2019 Journalism Internship has seats available for students
Friday, April 26, 2019 On Tuesday, April 30, have Coffee with the President!
Monday, May 27, 2019 Holiday - College Closed
Friday, May 31, 2019 Nomination Deadline for 2019 Distinguished Alumni Award
Friday, June 7, 2019 Summer Session 1 Classes End
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 EOC Student Recognition Ceremony
Friday, June 14, 2019 Summer 2019 Degree/Certificate Application Deadline
Thursday, June 27, 2019 53rd EOC Graduation Ceremony
Friday, June 28, 2019 Summer Session 2 Classes End
Monday, July 1, 2019 Summer Session 4 Classes Begin
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Holiday - College Closed
Friday, August 9, 2019 Summer Session 3 and 4 Classes End
Monday, June 3, 2019 Men's Golf vs NJCAA Championships (Away)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Men's Golf vs NJCAA Championships (Away)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Men's Golf vs NJCAA Championships (Away)
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Men's Golf vs NJCAA Championships (Away)
Friday, June 7, 2019 Men's Golf vs NJCAA Championships (Away)
Vikings Name Catie Bell Head Bowling Coach
Vikings Name Devon Tomson Men's Soccer Head Coach
Vikings Honored at 2018-19 Year End Banquet
Bisognano Qualifies for Golf Nationals
Track and Field Thrives at Nationals
Baseball Eliminated by Erie
Mercedes Planavsky Wins NJCAA Championship in 3,000m Steeplechase
Washington Wins Hammer National Championship with Record Throw
Baseball Sweeps Jefferson
Golf Qualifies for Regionals after Genesee Invitational