Meeting Schedule

The college Board of Trustees meets regularly for its committee and monthly meetings.

To contact the Board of Trustees, please contact Assistant Secretary to the Board Suzanne Kalkbrenner at (518) 629-4530 or email s.kalkbrenner@hvcc.edu.

All committee meetings start at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted. All monthly meetings start at 5 p.m. or thereafter, immediately following the committee meetings, in Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Board Room (Room 148) unless otherwise noted. These meetings are open to the public.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019
    Note: Meeting will be held in the Gene F. Haas Center for Advanced Manufacturing Skills, Room 208
  • Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019 (annual and monthly meeting*)
    Note: Meeting will be held in the Siek Campus Center, Room 204
  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
    Note: Meeting will be held in the Siek Campus Center, Room 204
  • Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019
    Note: Meeting will be held in the Siek Campus Center, Room 204
  • Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019**
  • Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • July 2019: No meeting
  • Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020

*Annual meeting starts at 5 p.m., followed immediately by the monthly meeting.

**Third week in December due to holiday.