Events

The Center for Careers and Transfer coordinates the following events throughout the fall and spring semester:

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Career Exploration Workshop for 9th and 10th Graders
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Creating a Resume from Scratch
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Career Exploration Workshop for 11th and 12th Graders
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Job Search Strategies
Friday, March 12, 2021 College Transfer Basics
Friday, March 12, 2021 University at Albany Information Session
Monday, March 15, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, March 18, 2021 SUNY Transfer Fair
Monday, March 22, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 College Transfer Basics
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Job Search Strategies
Thursday, March 25, 2021 The College of Saint Rose Advisor Visit
Friday, March 26, 2021 Creating a Resume from Scratch
Friday, March 26, 2021 University at Albany Advisor Visit
Monday, March 29, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Friday, April 9, 2021 University at Albany Advisor Visit
Monday, April 12, 2021 The College of Saint Rose Advisor Visit
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Friday, April 23, 2021 University at Albany Advisor Visit
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 The College of Saint Rose Advisor Visit
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Friday, May 7, 2021 University at Albany Advisor Visit

Get in Touch

Center for Careers and Transfer
Siek Campus Center, Suite 290

Regular Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.