Events

The Center for Careers and Transfer coordinates the following events throughout the fall and spring semester:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Transfer Advisor Visit: The College of Saint Rose
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: Nassau Re
Friday, November 15, 2019 Transfer Advisor Visit: University at Albany
Monday, November 18, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: US Census Bureau
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Transfer Advisor Visit: Siena College
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: US Air Force
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Transfer Advisor Visit: SUNY Plattsburgh
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: Scotts Miracle-Gro
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: US Navy Reserve
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Transfer Information Table: The College of Saint Rose
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: The Gorman Group
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Transfer Advisor Visit: Siena College
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: New York Army National Guard
Friday, December 13, 2019 Transfer Advisor Visit: University at Albany
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Recruiter on Campus: US Air Force

Get in Touch

Center for Careers and Transfer
Siek Campus Center, Suite 290

Regular Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.