On the Road Schedule

Representatives from the college's admissions office regularly visit high schools and college fairs near you. Here's a schedule of where they'll be and when.

Event Date Time
Saugerties High School Instant Admit Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019 10 a.m. - noon
HVCC Re-Ignite Event Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Abrookin School Instant Admit Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 3 - 5 p.m.
Colonie Central High School Junior Parent Night Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Argyle High School Instant Admit Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 8:30 a.m. - noon
Cohoes High School College & Career Exploration Day Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 2 - 4 p.m.
Saratoga Springs High School Parent Night Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 6 - 8 p.m.
Mohonasen Junior Parent Night Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Coxsackie-Athens High School Instant Admit Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 noon - 3 p.m.
Niskayuna High School Instant Admit Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Ichabod Crane Middle School College Night Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Guilderland High School Junior Parent Night Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 7 - 8 p.m.
Vikings Athletics Community Day Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Colonie Central High School Instant Admit Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saugerties High School Instant Admit Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019 10 a.m. - noon
Troy High School College Night for Juniors Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 5:30 - 7 p.m.
Albany High School Instant Admit Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Columbia High School Instant Admit Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tech Valley High School Junior College Night Tuesday, March 05, 2019 5:30 - 7 p.m.
SUNY School Counselor Forum Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Shenendehowa High School Instant Admit Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Capital Region Career & Technical Center (Schoharie Campus) College Fair Wednesday, March 13, 2019 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Viking Day Care Center Family Fun Day Friday, March 15, 2019 3 - 5 p.m.
Recipe for Success College Fair at SUNY Albany Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:30 - 11 a.m.
Averill Park High School Instant Admit Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:30 a.m. - noon
CASDA Regional College Fair at HVCC Tuesday, March 19, 2019 9 - 11:30 a.m.
CASDA Regional College Fair at HVCC Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6 - 8 p.m.
8th Annual CFES Brilliant Pathways Sophomore Summit at SUNY Cobleskill Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:20 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Mechanicville High School Instant Admit Thursday, March 21, 2019 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Plattsburgh High School Annual College and Career Fair Thursday, March 21, 2019 9 - 11 a.m.
Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk High School College Information Night Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Columbia Greene Community College Fair Friday, March 22, 2019 1 - 2 p.m.
Columbia Greene Community College Fair Friday, March 22, 2019 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Saratoga Central Catholic High School College Fair Wednesday, March 27, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
SUNY Albany College Fair Sunday, March 31, 2019 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Schuylerville High School College Fair Monday, April 01, 2019 8 - 8:45 a.m.
Greenwich High School College Fair Monday, April 01, 2019 9:15 - 9:45 a.m.
Herkimer County School Counselors' Association College Day Monday, April 01, 2019 9:30 a.m. - noon
Cambridge High School College Fair Monday, April 01, 2019 10:15 - 10:45 a.m.
Hoosick Falls High School College Fair Monday, April 01, 2019 11:15 a.m. - noon
Bethlehem High School Instant Admit Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Schenectady High School Instant Admit Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Burnt Hills High School College Fair Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8:30 - 9:15 a.m.
Ballston Spa High School College Fair Tuesday, April 02, 2019 9:45 - 10:30 a.m.
Corinth High School College Fair Tuesday, April 02, 2019 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Hadley-Luzerne High School College Fair Tuesday, April 02, 2019 12:15 - 12:45 p.m.
North Warren Central School College Fair Tuesday, April 02, 2019 1:30 - 2 p.m.
Lansingburgh High School College Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 8:30 - 9 a.m.
Tamarac High School College Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 9:30 - 10 a.m.
Delaware County Counselors' Association Spring College and Career Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 9:30 - 11 a.m.
Albany Stratton VA Education Resource Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Albany High School College Fair (CASDA) Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Averill Park High School College Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Catholic Central High School College Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 11:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Cohoes High School College Fair Wednesday, April 03, 2019 12:45 - 1:15 p.m.
Colonie Central High School College Fair (CASDA) Wednesday, April 03, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Duanesburg High School College Fair Thursday, April 04, 2019 9 - 9:30 a.m.
Schalmont High School College Fair Thursday, April 04, 2019 10 - 10:30 a.m.
Scotia Glenville High School College Fair Thursday, April 04, 2019 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Green Tech Charter High School College Fair (CASDA) Thursday, April 04, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Bishop Gibbons High School College Fair Thursday, April 04, 2019 noon - 12:30 p.m.
Schenectady High School College Fair (CASDA) Thursday, April 04, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
LaSalle Institute Instant Admit Tuesday, April 09, 2019 8:30 a.m. - noon
Hudson High School College Fair (CASDA) Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:30 - 11 a.m.
Newburgh Free Academy College Fair (CASDA) Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Monument Mountain Regional High School College Fair Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Averill Park High School Trade Career Fair Wednesday, April 10, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
SUNY NYGEAR UP College Fair at Westchester Community College Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4 - 7 p.m.
Beacon High School College Fair (CASDA) Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Shenendehowa High School Panel Thursday, April 11, 2019 TBA
Bishop Maginn High School Instant Admit Thursday, April 11, 2019 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Hale Creek Correctional Facility Re-Entry Fair Friday, April 12, 2019 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Times Union Job Fair Monday, April 15, 2019 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saratoga Springs High School College Fair (CASDA) Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School Instant Admit Tuesday, April 16, 2019 2 - 4 p.m.
Guilderland High School College Fair (CASDA) Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Albany Leadership Charter High School College Fair (CASDA) Wednesday, April 17, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Shenendehowa High School College Fair (CASDA) Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Niskayuna High School Spring College Fair Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4 - 6 p.m.
Stillwater High School College Fair (CASDA) Thursday, April 18, 2019 9 - 10:30 a.m.
Greenville High School Career Day Thursday, April 18, 2019 9 - 11:15 a.m.
Corinth High School Career Fair Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Viking Day Care Center Family Fun Day Thursday, April 18, 2019 3 - 5 p.m.
Bethlehem High School College Fair (CASDA) Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Capital District EOC College Connections Spring College Expo Thursday, April 25, 2019 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
14th Annual Eastern Dutchess College Fair Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Middletown High School College Fair Tuesday, April 30, 2019 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Adirondack School Counselors Association Spring College Night Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:15 - 8 p.m.
Orange County Counselor's Association Annual College Night Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
SUNY NYC College Fair at The Armory Track & Field Center Sunday, May 05, 2019 12:30 - 5 p.m.
Abrookin School Instant Admit Thursday, May 09, 2019 3 - 6 p.m.
Capital Region BOCES Literacy Zone Career Fair Thursday, May 09, 2019 5 - 7 p.m.
Hackett Boulevard Head Start Parent Information Session Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10 - 11 a.m.
Cairo-Durham High School Annual College Fair Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Viking Day Care Center Family Fun Day Thursday, May 16, 2019 3 - 4 p.m.
Section 2 Football Game Tabling at HVCC Sunday, May 19, 2019 9 a.m. - Noon
1st Annual Cohoes High School Trades Fair Tuesday, May 21, 2019 1 - 3 p.m.
Commission on Economic Opportunity (CEO) Career & Internship Fair Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
NAFSA Annual Conference & Expo all day Sunday, May 26 - Friday, May 31, 2019 all day
Voices "Encore" Presentation at Cohoes High School Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.
Capital District Latinos Family Day Extravaganza Saturday, June 01, 2019 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
CDPHP Employee College Fair Wednesday, June 05, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Capital Area Community Celebration Saturday, June 08, 2019 3 - 6 p.m.
Hamilton Center for the Arts Juneteenth Celebration Saturday, June 15, 2019 1 - 7 p.m.
Albany Public Library Instant Admit Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5 - 8 p.m.
Saratoga County Fair Wednesday, July 24 - Monday, July 29, 2019 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Get in Touch

Admissions Office
Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
Regular Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.