Extended Hours

The bookstore is open for extended hours at the beginning of each semester as follows: 

Date Time
Monday, May 20 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 26 - Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 31 - Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 Closed
Tuesday, Sept. 3 - Friday, Sept. 6, 2019 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 9 - Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Get in Touch

Viking's Cove Bookstore
Siek Campus Center, first floor

Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Friday, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. (excluding college holidays and vacations)
Open extended hours at the beginning of each semester and closed the last two business days in May for inventory purposes.