Faculty Workshop Day

Each year in the spring semester, the Center for Effective Teaching sponsors this professional development opportunity for faculty.

2019: The Pulse of the 21st Century Classroom

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019
Bulmer Telecommunications Center

Program Register to Attend

2019 Committee Members

Jennifer Austin, Co-Chair
John Peabody, Co-Chair
Tony Podlaski, Chair Mentor
Nicole Arduini-Vanhoosen
Jessica Brouker
Paul Charbel
Michael P. Connell
Julie Demers
Michael Engle
Sandra Gepfert
Nestor Guardado
Chris Helwig
Janice Hindes
Joshua Kohan
Eileen Mahoney
Jennifer Moran
Peter Sawyer
Christine Saxe
Diane Zielinski

Get in Touch

Center for Effective Teaching
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Room 1042