Paydates and Timesheet Due Dates

Employees are paid on a bi-weekly schedule. Paydays and timesheet due dates are listed below.

2019 - 2020 Academic Year

Paydates and Timesheet Due Dates for the 2019 - 2020 Academic Year.
Paydates Timesheet Due Dates
Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020* Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, Aug. 14, 2020 Friday, Aug. 07, 2020
Friday, Aug. 28, 2020 Friday, Aug. 21, 2020

2020 - 2021 Academic Year

Paydates and Timesheet Due Dates for the 2020 - 2021 Academic Year.
Paydates Timesheet Due Dates
Friday, Sept. 11, 2020 Thursday, Sept. 03, 2020
Friday, Sept. 25, 2020 Friday, Sept. 18, 2020
Friday, Oct. 09, 2020 Friday, Oct. 02, 2020
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 Friday, Oct. 16, 2020
Friday, Nov. 06, 2020 Friday, Oct. 30, 2020
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
Friday, Dec. 04, 2020 Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020
Friday, Dec. 18, 2020 Friday, Dec. 11, 2020
Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020* Monday, Dec. 21, 2020
Friday, Jan. 15, 2021 Friday, Jan. 08, 2021
Friday, Jan. 29, 2021 Friday, Jan. 22, 2021
Friday, Feb. 12, 2021 Friday, Feb. 05, 2021
Friday, Feb. 26, 2021 Friday, Feb. 19, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, April 09, 2021 Monday, March 30, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
Thursday, July 01, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021* Friday, July 23, 2021
Friday, Aug. 13, 2021 Friday, Aug. 06, 2021
Friday, Aug. 27, 2021 Friday, Aug. 20, 2021
*There will not be a health insurance deduction taken on this paydate because it is the third paydate in a month.

Get in Touch

Payroll Office

Administration Building, Room 270

Fax: (518) 629-7902

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (8 a.m. - 4 p.m. during Summer Hours)